AWAKEN YOUR CONFIDENCE

Dr. Nabil Fanous is highly appreciated by his patients for his ability to listen and analyze their needs and for his accuracy and talent in cosmetic surgery.

 

MEET US

Background Image
  • «Years of debating and waiting brought me to the office of the best surgeon! I couldn’t be happier with the A+ care and results. The staff and Dr. Fanous treated me with respect and dignity and helped me through the procedure with absolute ease.»

    TANYA

  • «Dr. Fanous did a fantastic job. This was my first surgery and I didn’t know what to expect. The whole process was very comfortable and the results were great as well – very natural looking. I would definitely recommend Dr. Fanous and his wonderful team.»

    LISA

  • «Dr. Fanous was amazing! When I came for my first appointment he answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable with my decision. The day of my operation everything went very well, and I didn’t have much pain. I would do it all over again since I love my results so much.»

    KIM

AWAKEN YOUR QUIETUDE

Cosmetic surgery is foremost a way to feel more comfortable with ourselves, to feel better in our skin. It allows us to shape our face and body by making them reflect our spirit and by adjusting the areas that make us feel uncomfortable about ourselves. It also builds self-confidence and a better self-control.

MEET US

Background Image

AWAKEN YOUR WELL-BEING

FACE

BREAST

BODY

SKIN

Dr. Nabil Fanous in the media

You would like to read the articles and see the interviews?

BOOK A FREE APPOINTMENT

Médaille_logo(EN)

accreditation_logo(EN)

ReconstructionSurgery_logo(EN)

CosmeticSurgery_logo(EN)

ÉVEILLEZ VOTRE CONFIANCE

Le Dr Nabil Fanous est apprécié par sa clientèle pour ses qualités d’écoute et d’analyse, ainsi que par sa justesse et son talent en chirurgie esthétique.

 

RENCONTREZ-NOUS

Background Image
  • « J’ai adoré mon expérience à la clinique. Tout le personnel est professionnel et attentionné. L’expertise du Dr. Fanous et de son équipe à fait de moi une cliente satisfaite à 100%. Je recommanderais la clinique à n’importe qui. Merci pour tout, vous avez changé ma vie! »

    KATHERINE

  • « Dr. Fanous est très accessible et toute son équipe est très sympathique. Ils nous mettent en confiance. Il est aussi très facile d’avoir un rendez-vous lorsque nous voulons poser d’autres questions au Dr. Fanous. »

    VÉRONIQUE

  • « Les assistantes du Dr. Fanous sont vraiment exceptionnelles : elles font tout pour nous rassurer. Avoir su que ce n’était pas plus difficile et que ce n’était pas plus douloureux, je l’aurais fait avant. »

    STÉPHANIE

ÉVEILLEZ VOTRE QUIÉTUDE

La chirurgie esthétique est d’abord et avant tout un moyen de se sentir bien et mieux dans sa peau. Elle permet de modeler le visage et le corps, de les rendre fidèles aux souhaits de l’esprit, de corriger ce qui peut occasionner des complexes, de la gêne. Elle permet également une meilleure confiance en soi, une meilleure maîtrise de soi.

RENCONTREZ-NOUS

Background Image

ÉVEILLEZ VOTRE BIEN-ÊTRE

VISAGE

SEINS

CORPS

PEAU

Le Dr Nabil Fanous dans les médias

Vous aimeriez lire les articles et voir les entrevues ? En savoir plus

PRENEZ UN RENDEZ-VOUS GRATUITEMENT